makernomad.blogg.se

Free 30 day shred level 2
Free 30 day shred level 2












I plan on continuing this workout or another one after my 30 days are done! It always feels good to be doing something strenuous, whatever that workout may be. I wasn’t working out at all before this, so it’s greatly impacted my overall energy level and happiness. At this point, I’m not really sure I’ll shred off a whole lot of weight in 30 days, but I’m satisfied to know that I’m getting in shape at the very least.I think I felt an ab muscle under that baby belly! With the commitment to daily workouts, I also get some extra room in my food budget to eat some snacks during the day or an extra dessert at dinnertime. I haven’t noticed much weight loss yet (outside of what I was already losing with managing my calories), but I do notice my body feeling more toned. Overall, I’m really enjoying the workout, mainly because it is short enough that I can fit it in when Noob Baby is taking her nap, and still have time to take a shower! I also like that it is TOUGH.With that said, should you lose consciousness on your floor for a minute or two … no one will hold it against you. There are no breaks! She emphasizes over and over again that if you want a maximum workout in such a short time, there isn’t a minute to lose.I’ve never seen her on the Biggest Loser, but I’ve decided her no-bull personality is just fine when you’re trying to get a serious workout done in 30 minutes. She’s not one of those sugary sweet trainers that has a botox smile through the entire thing. With everything combined, you WILL feel like you’re at bootcamp. And in between…quick bursts of cardio (jumping jacks, leg kicks, punches, etc). For example, you will be combining lunges and squats with weights. The workout maximizes your calorie burn by combining strength, cardio, and abs.However, I stuck with Level 1 just to build a little more endurance. As for me, I felt that at about days 7-8 I was ready to move on to Level 2. As soon as your body starts to feel comfortable with a level, it’s fine to progress.

free 30 day shred level 2

An easy breakdown is to tackle each level for about 10 days. This is repeated for a total of 3 circuits.

  • The workout is based around a 3-2-1 format.
  • There is a brief warm up and cooldown before the main 20 minute workout.
  • The Shred workout is approximately 30 minutes long.
  • + depending on how studly you are) and a mat if you’re on a hard surface.
  • What you’ll need: Light weights (3 lbs.
  • free 30 day shred level 2

    Here’s a little breakdown of the Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred Workout video: I have 16 days left of my 30 Day Shred, and I’ve progressed onto Level 2 now.














    Free 30 day shred level 2